Recent content by SirKillz

1. SirKillz

Allow /ONLYVENUS as a config modifier for generating other mods ores within the Galacticraft Core config file

Hello, as the title says I have a very obscure request. I am creating a custom modpack where I am attempting to generate a specific mod's ore only in the Galacticraft Venus Dimension. The config file should allow this as it has a line that allows you to add item ID's and utilize a specific...
  2. SirKillz

Cargo Rockets Non GC Dimensions

Do cargo rockets work in non galacticraft dimensions? I am playing with both Advanced Rocketry and Galacticraft and it would be cool to be able to send cargo rocket between the dimensions.
  3. SirKillz

Help me please!! Space Station Crash

The developers are going to want to know what version of Galacticraft you are using, and any other mods that can potentially be causing conflicts. You should list your mod list and Galacticraft version.
  4. SirKillz

Galacticraft on Curse Forge?

Makes sense, and thinking about it actually it is a bit tedious to search through curse to find the other dependencies. Personally I like being able to quickly have Jenkins bookmarked and click the three files I need.
  5. SirKillz

1.11.2 : The cargo rocket does not land

Yep, the devs are aware of this. https://github.com/micdoodle8/Galacticraft/issues/2815 and https://github.com/micdoodle8/Galacticraft/issues/2820 Radfast, one of the devs, said they are working to fix this is one of the upcoming builds.
  6. SirKillz

Updating from version 3 to 4

Yeah, sorry to hear that. It's just rough (or nearly impossible I'd imagine) for the devs to make worlds compatible across this many versions.
  7. SirKillz

Updating from version 3 to 4