Search results

1. B

bug with tropicraft

Thanks
  2. B

bug with tropicraft

Yeah my bad didnt mean to say "bug" uhm is there a way to change the ids?
  3. B

bug with tropicraft

i get this error report when trying to load tropicraft with GC installed ---- Minecraft Crash Report ---- // I feel sad now :( Time: 3/10/13 2:47 PM Description: Failed to start game java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Slot 223 is already occupied by...
  4. B

Galacticraft Sphax PureBDCraft Patch

ill try doing some guis aswell :3
  5. B

alright np! :)
  6. B

Hey want some help finishing this? im not an expert on Photoshop or anything, just got it a little while ago, but can help with some ideas maybe!
  7. B

Cant wait for this!
  8. B

Dark Side of the Moon

good idea!
  9. B

Lag after 5 minutes of playing.

Oh and do you know how to plant trees? i think micdoodle made a video on this but idk ? There need to be at least 4 blocks of water near Like around the sappling? Because i just copied the npc village tree garden setup and they dont grow, even with bonemeal...
  10. B

Sweet! and i know you mine the cheese ore than most likey put it in a furnace :)
  11. B

Ouch, are you using the best Optifine settings? thats all i had to do and i did keep some fancy but still i dont get the high memory usage or lag anymore. also try checking if other mods that be affecting the performance. happened to me! haha
  12. B

Mobs on moon bug.

Couple bugs: When switching between gamemodes from survival mode to creative mode mobs will still try to kill you. Also some mobs will start attacking each other, and using the gamerule mobGriefing false does not work.
  13. B

Buggy arms with Portal gun mod

Alright thanks!
  14. B

Buggy arms with Portal gun mod