Search results

1. SirKillz

Allow /ONLYVENUS as a config modifier for generating other mods ores within the Galacticraft Core config file

Hello, as the title says I have a very obscure request. I am creating a custom modpack where I am attempting to generate a specific mod's ore only in the Galacticraft Venus Dimension. The config file should allow this as it has a line that allows you to add item ID's and utilize a specific...
  2. SirKillz

Cargo Rockets Non GC Dimensions

Do cargo rockets work in non galacticraft dimensions? I am playing with both Advanced Rocketry and Galacticraft and it would be cool to be able to send cargo rocket between the dimensions.
  3. SirKillz

Galacticraft on Curse Forge?

It appears to be the general standard now a days to have mods hosted on Curse Forge. It's been a heck of a lot easier for me when throwing modpacks together to quickly navigate through Curse and grab everything I need. You can establish differences between alpha/beta and stable releases (I...
  4. SirKillz

Name changes+Donation Capes

So with the new name changes in place, my Galacticraft cape disappeared. Is there anyway around this? I know it will probably be weird to change considering anyone can say this, but I would like to have my cape on my new character. I also found the paypal email showing the donation. I don't...
  5. SirKillz

Development Making Youtube tutorials, on how to code an add-on.

I think it would be a great idea for someone who truly knows how to code to explain visually how to code an add-on. I would love to be able to make my own, but I don't even know where to start or how to start. I know nothing really about java, and this may seem like a stretch, but I would love...
  6. SirKillz

Other mods Generating things on the Moon, and Mars