Search results

1. 19abaranet

Can't go back to earth?

So here's what happens, I go up to space using either a space ship or /dimensiontp (Both do the exact same thing) and when i take a rocket back (or try using /dimensiontp to go back) and then i click the "Send to dimension" button while "Overworld" is selected then, it goes back to the planet...
  2. 19abaranet

Galacticraft lets play

... ok? i didn't really understand what was going on in the video. Also maybe you should get a new mic...
  3. 19abaranet

Pictures created with computer craft paint...

Since, I'm an excellent artist! I decided to show you some pictures i made with computer craft's paint program! (At least its semi-galacticraft related) Anyway, time to showcase! If you want me to draw a certain thing please say in the comments! It's obvious isn't it? It's a pikachu sitting by...
  4. 19abaranet

A new game?

Naw. He is waiting till April 1st, then he'll talk...
  5. 19abaranet

Kitchen Disigning!

Lol you probably thought this was a spam or something because of the other spams of kitchens... but anyway. I need help making a cafeteria in my space station... Anyone got any ideas? [EDIT]: I litterly called it kitchen designing as a joke to the spams XP
  6. 19abaranet

I would like galacticraft to have...

A LITTLE MORE DOING AND LESS WAITING! I think in survival what I'm doing most of the whole time is waiting for things to smelt, compress, ect. Rather then actually doing anything! I find this a little boring and would like to see some way to make things faster...
  7. 19abaranet

LividPumpkin's Space Station (not Completed)

By the way just wondering. Is that computer shown in the 2nd picture do anything? I feel like i want to come in the space station and just add more computers and motoms everywhere... XP Also what are all the mods your using?
  8. 19abaranet

Ezer'Arch's Orbital Space Station and Launch Bases