Search results

1. 19abaranet

Can't go back to earth?

So here's what happens, I go up to space using either a space ship or /dimensiontp (Both do the exact same thing) and when i take a rocket back (or try using /dimensiontp to go back) and then i click the "Send to dimension" button while "Overworld" is selected then, it goes back to the planet...
  2. 19abaranet

Pictures created with computer craft paint...

Since, I'm an excellent artist! I decided to show you some pictures i made with computer craft's paint program! (At least its semi-galacticraft related) Anyway, time to showcase! If you want me to draw a certain thing please say in the comments! It's obvious isn't it? It's a pikachu sitting by...
  3. 19abaranet

Kitchen Disigning!

Lol you probably thought this was a spam or something because of the other spams of kitchens... but anyway. I need help making a cafeteria in my space station... Anyone got any ideas? [EDIT]: I litterly called it kitchen designing as a joke to the spams XP
  4. 19abaranet

I would like galacticraft to have...

A LITTLE MORE DOING AND LESS WAITING! I think in survival what I'm doing most of the whole time is waiting for things to smelt, compress, ect. Rather then actually doing anything! I find this a little boring and would like to see some way to make things faster...
  5. 19abaranet

Is this a bug or not?

I was working on making a parachest disposal system for my space station you see. and when i was testing it out i found that... Parachests have no redstone interaction at all! Meaning they can't be pushed by pistons, don't interact with hoppers or comparators, ect. I wonder is this a bug or is...
  6. 19abaranet

Minecraft/Galacticraft Quiz :3