Search results

1. V

MAC

hey i was wondering if someone could help with or show me how to work with java coding to make an add on. i want to make a space station mounted mac gun for pvp/faction type server. idk how to work any of the coding or anything like that so help would be very much apprciated
  2. V

Space Station Weapons

Personaly i am more of a weapons and tech oriented person, so i think it would be pretty cool to have a station mounted MAC (Magnetic Acceleration Cannon) Gun on your space station to fire at targets for say a pvp or faction server. it would need enormous amounts of power and could only charge...
  3. V

Moving spawn

is it possible to move the space station blue block that is the spawn to a spot of your choosing?
  4. V

a build

hey i was wondering if someone could build a ship in either the over world or where the space station dimension and post pics of it or upload the file. i need ideas. i am not good at making them but i would like to have one in space if possible just for looks.
  5. V

Help

my room wont seal and hold oxygen in. I had oxygen sealers and about 6 oxygen collectors and they were all working fine but the room wouldn't seal. any ideas?
  6. V

Reactor Designs

Does anyone have a good reliable (and preferably safe) design for a reactor that produces large amounts of energy?
  7. V

Add Stargate mod

ive been messing with the stargate mod and after you place one on a planet or on your space station and dial its address it connects from anywhere else in galactic craft. its a way faster way to move supplies around but its still dangerous. (I have not tested this) but apparently if it has power...
  8. V

invasion ship

I have ICBM on my mod pack along with Galactic craft and apparently you can call an orbital strike down on peoples bases from your missiles in space on your space station. I think it would be cool if it was a pvp or faction map if you could do an invasion of their space station. like when you...
  9. V