Universal Electricity can make rocket fuel?

Jan 13, 2014
Hello,

I'm new to galacticraft and I have to admit I did not reach yet the level where I can start crafting block of galacticraft, but lets start from the beginning.
I'm assemling a skyblock modpack named SkyGalaxy, is a simple modpack without too much stuff, this is the discussion I made on minecraft forum, I already collected permissions from people who wanted to be asked permissions and I'm preparing for release, I just need some more days to test things out and permission to distribuite the skyblock map.

So the gameplay is mostly in stages, stage one where you have to follow the gameplay from the skyblock mod ( ex nihilo skyblock companion mod ), as soon as you reach automation and large number of resources there is stage 2 where you can go visit nether and fallen sky dimension ( ultimate nether mod ) and the end ( hardcore ender expansion ) and collect new blocks and content, stage 3 when you can fly to other planets so the game is not over yet. :)

There are no tech mods, the only one apart from galacticraft is universal electricity, I've chosen it because its a mod I never play with yet, I play mods since 2-3 months ( please check my age I'm not a kid, I play games since zSpectrum :p ) so the question would be can UE provide rocket fuel? And if not what tech mod can provide rocket fuel? The question came to me from the developer of skyblock, I did not think about it before placing GalactiCraft in the pack, my bad and apologies.

I hope this thread is not seen as publicity, I was just banned from the forum of another mod because of the links to other mods than what they make, the pack is going to be public, I really want to see how people reach all the stages and since I'm italian and we have very bad internet here I'd like people to download it and play it on their own. I do all for fun and sharing ;) , for free as in free beer ;)